Menu

Need Help or More Course Info?  Call Us Now (818) 794-7125

Upcoming Events

There are 14 upcoming events

20
November
macOS & iOS Training

Mac Integration Basics - 1 day

Wednesday - November 20, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $550.00
02
December
Programming

Swift Programming - iPhone App Development - 5 Days

Monday - Friday -December 2-6, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live On Line - $2,995.00
10
December
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Tuesday - Thursday - December 10-12, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
14
January
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Tuesday - Thursday - January 14-16, 2020 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
15
January
eLearning and Development

Articulate Storyline 360

Wednesday - Thursday, January 15-16, 2020 - 2 Days - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $885.00
22
January
eLearning and Development

Articulate Rise 360

Wednesday - Thursday - January 22 - 23, 2020 - 1 Day - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $885.00
22
January
eLearning and Development

Tech Smith Camtasia - 3 Days

Tuesday - Wednesday - Thursday - January 22-24, 2020 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,395.00
28
January
eLearning and Development

Adobe Captivate VR Workshop - 1 day

Tuesday - January 28,, 2019 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $595.00 - 1 Day
29
January
Adobe Creative Cloud

Adobe Photoshop - Fundamentals - 3 Days

Wednesday - Friday - January 29 - 31, 2020 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,395.00
04
February
eLearning and Development

HTML Fundamentals - 2 Days

Tuesday - Wednesday - February 4 - 5, 2020 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $885.00
11
February
eLearning and Development

Adobe Captivate - 3 Days

Tuesday - Thursday - February 11 - 13 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,395.00
25
February
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Tuesday - Thursday - February 25 - 27, 2020 - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00
04
March
eLearning and Development

eLearning Video Production Techniques

Wednesday - March 4, 2020 - 1 Day - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $595.00
24
March
macOS & iOS Training

macOS Support Essentials - 3 Days

Tuesday - Thursday - March 24 - 26, 2020- 8:00 am - 4:00 pm - Live on Line - $1,895.00

Powered by iCagenda

Recent Clients

Wells Fargo
ABC
Pie Town Productions
FBI & Treasury Dept.
Great Dane Trailers
PBS
Neiman Marcus
LAUSD 

Contact us

Mailing Address
20929 Ventura Blvd.,
Suite 47-212
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Telephone: (818) 794-7125

Contact Us